Intangible Perspective:

Films by John Ziniewicz

Ocean of Time
The Memory Chamber
The Secret at the Edge of the World
The Bird Who Flew to the Moon
Composition in Electricity
The Intangible Journey Trilogy
The Shattered Pieces (unfinished)
The Weatherman
The Sixth Planet
It Starts with a Dream and Ends with You
A Walk in the Snow

Descriptive Filmography (PDF)

All material ©1996- John Ziniewicz
Unauthorized use prohibited.